Diocese of Canterbury

Saint Martin of Tours Guston Parish Church

 

Events for this year

Over 900 years in the service of God

and the Community

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Services

Contacts

History

Events

Prayers

Newsletter

Sunday School

Building

Good Causes

Services

Contacts

History

 

Home

 

 

The Programme of Events for 2019 is below.

Please check regularly for updates.

(Dates of PCC Meetings below)

 

 

(This web site is maintained by a human being, and as we know, to err is human

but to forgive is Divine!)

Please note that the Parish Electoral Roll is being completely revised. Even if you are currently on the Roll, you will need to re-apply. Please contact the PCC Secretary on webmaster@gustonparishchurch.org.uk by the 24th March 2019

 

 

Contact email:

St Martin of Tours, Guston

 

 

Experience Easter

Sun 7 Apr

During Lent

APCM 7pm

Thur 11 Apr

Sun 21 Apr Easter Day

 

Quiz Night 7.30pm Chance Inn

9.30am Family Service

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 8 September

 

Sunday School 17th birthday

Saturday 14 September

 

 

Friends of Kent Churches Ride & Stride

 

 

Sunday 6 October

Harvest Festival 6pm followed by Harvest Supper in the Chance Inn

 

 

 

 

Sunday 10 November

Sunday 1 December Advent

 

Sunday 15 December

 

Remembrance Sunday 10.40 am

Advent Service of Light 6pm

 

Carols by Candlelight 6pm

 

Sunday 25 December -

Christmas Day Family service- 9.30 a.m

 

 

 

 

PCC Meetings 2019

Weds 6 Feb PCC 7.30 pm

Sun 17 Mar PCC After 6pm Communion Service

 

 

Sun 7 Apr APCM following 6 pm E/song.

 

Weds 22 May PCC meeting, 7.30pm

Weds 17 July PCC meeting, 7.30pm

Weds 11 Sept PCC meeting, 7.30pm

Weds 20 Nov PCC meeting, 7.30pm

If you wish to be included on the P C C Electoral Roll, please contact a member of the PCC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top