Diocese of Canterbury

Saint Martin of Tours Guston Parish Church

 

Events for this year

Over 900 years in the service of God

and the Community

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Services

Contacts

History

Events

Prayers

Newsletter

Sunday School

Building

Good Causes

Services

Contacts

History

 

 

The Programme of Events for 2017 is below.

Please check regularly for updates.

(Dates of PCC Meetings below)

 

(This web site is maintained by a human being, and as we know, to err is human

but to forgive is Divine!)

Contact email:

St Martin of Tours, Guston

 

 

Fri 7 Apr

Quiz Night 7.30 pm Chance Inn

 

Sun 16 Apr Easter Day

 

9.30am Family Service

-

 

 

 

 

Saturday 9 September

 

Friends of Kent Churches Ride & Stride

Sunday 10 September

 

Sunday School 15th birthday

Sunday 1 October

Harvest Festival 6pm followed by Harvest Supper in the Chance Inn

 

Saturday 11 November

 

Patronal Festival 6pm followed by Fish & Chip Supper in the Chance , booking in advance - St Martin of Tours, Guston

Sunday 12 November

Sunday 3 December Advent

Friday 8 December

Sunday 10 December

Date to be arranged

Remembrance Sunday 10.40 am

Advent Service of Light 6pm

Quiz Night 7.30 pm Chance Inn

Carols by Candlelight 6pm

Christingle Service with Guston School

 

Sunday 25 December -

Christmas Day Family service- 9.30 a.m

 

 

 

 

PCC Meetings

Wed 22 Mar PCC 7.30 pm

 

 

Sun 2 Apr APCM following Evensong, at 7 pm.

 

Wed 17 May PCC meeting, 7.30pm

Wed 12 July PCC meeting, 7.30pm

Wed 6 Sep PCC meeting, 7.30pm

Wed 8 Nov PCC meeting, 7.30pm

If you wish to be included on the P C C Electoral Roll, please contact a member of the PCC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top